And here I am, beginning a blogging adventure….

I thought today would be a good day to start. It’s a normal work day for me, so the kids were all set up to go to their daycare provider. Why stop them? So mama’s at home today, cleaning odds and ends, beginning to declutter for the move, canning THE LAST of the tomatoes and obviously, starting up a blog!

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And here I am, beginning a blogging adventure….

  1. Maxine Feingold says:

    Your blog is for me what a good storybook is for a kid. I want to go over it again and again. It almost satisfies my need to be with my little family and it really delights me. It almost makes me want a black kitten however they aren’t allowed here, thank heavens or I’d be tempted.

Leave a Reply

