Letchworth Craft Fair

Today mama had another girl’s day out!  Except today, I went out for the morning (and a good part of the afternoon!) with Darla where she introduced me to the best craft show/artisan fair I’ve ever been to!  I’ll let the pictures do the talking:

The beautiful cherry/walnut/maple/oak cutting board I bought, being held by it's maker.

Ha! These ear muffs were great!

Darla sporting a pair, too! No, we didn't go home with any of these.

Boy on stilts

Handmade brooms in all sorts of colors! I bought a little broom to give to the kids for Christmas, I know they'll love it! I took this man's info too because he had these amazing wool floor dusters....just like a swiffer, but natural!!! I'll be getting one in our new home!

Beautiful trail walk along the gorge

"Chicken in the Grass" Panini

"Visions of Sugar Plums" Fudge booth....YUM!

Some music to walk around by

Darla and I at the waterfall

Beautiful waterfall by the Glen Iris Inn

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in I <3 NY!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Letchworth Craft Fair

  1. linzie2 says:

    The website for the brooms is broomsandddusters.com. If you buy, tell him you got your info from me and send him here!

Leave a Reply

