You know that one person that you strive to be like???

Here’s the woman I strive to be like………

Grandma France with me as a baby

If you know her, your life is better for it.  Thank you everyone for your thoughts, prayers, and kind words asking for her comfort and our family’s strength.  Bernice France: what a beautiful woman.

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You know that one person that you strive to be like???

  1. Maxine Feingold says:

    Linzie dear, I was so sorry to hear about your Grandma France. Please accept my condolences and extend them to your family. I know how close you were and can only imagine how very proud of you she was.

  2. Sarea Rivera-Mess says:

    I will miss Aunt Bernice so so much! I will never forget many of the practical and life lessons she taught me over the years. So many memories in the France kitchen learning to make pickles, jam and home made pie crust as well as so many other things. My heart is heavy with grief but I know she is in a place where there is no pain and no suffering. I strive to have the happiness and wonderful spirit that Aunt Bernice possessed on a day to day basis.

Leave a Reply

