Do you Etsy? I do!

So I set myself a goal of opening an Etsy shop by month’s end.  So, in true form, here I am opening the shop on the last day of the month!

Don’t know Etsy?  Phew, you’re missing out!  Etsy is an online marketplace for handmade and vintage items.  You can find some really beautiful, perfect gifts there!

Here is a link to my Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/DarkStarFarm and the two piddly listings I’ve got on there so far.  I also have a picture up in the right hand corner of this blog and clicking on that takes you to my Etsy shop.  (Sheesh, setting up that linked photo took me enough time that I could’ve crafted two new listings!  But now I know!)

Anyway, I’ll leave you with a few things that I’ve made that could be recreated to sell in my shop!

Made for my favorite little nephew!

My favorite!

If you like, stop over to my Etsy shop!  If there is something you have in mind, “convo me”!

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Creations, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Do you Etsy? I do!

  1. Cari says:

    Good for you Linzie!! I’m sure you’re going to come up with all sorts of great stuff for your shop!!

  2. Amy says:

    Yay!! Your stuff always looks awesome! I hope you sell all kinds of goodies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

