As of late….

Phew, it’s been a week since I’ve been here!  As always, things have been busy!

My brother and sister-in-law welcomed their second little girl into the world!

Now I have 3 beautiful nieces!  The boys are outnumbered!

We went to Stokoe Farms with Girl Scouts and had a blast!

We’ve finished grouting the bathroom tile and I finished cleaning it today.  Now a coat or two of sealant and we’ll get the tub, shower, toilet in there!  A real working bathroom!

I’ve been sewing for clowns!  It’s Halloween costume time!  I love sewing for Halloween because it always challenges me in new ways, and also because it puts sewing at the top of my To Do list!

Don’t worry, you’ll get to see it all put together soon!

And next time I won’t stay away so long!

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Family, Kiddos!, New House. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

