I can tell you what I’ll be dreaming about…..

It’s too late now to do anything more than flip the pages but I can promise you I’ll be stitchin’ it up in my dreams!  Ooooof!  Can’t wait for some free time!

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Creations. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I can tell you what I’ll be dreaming about…..

  1. barefootnmama says:

    I have seen this a few times. Let us know what you think of it. Happy Sewing:))

  2. barefootnmama says:

    I think we are using the same blog layout:) How did you add the photo for your Etsy shop?

    • linzie2 says:

      I used the Widget for “Image”, uploaded a pic to Photobucket, then put the photo in there and at the bottom it asks if you want to link to a page when the image is clicked, so I typed in my Etsy page. It was a huge pain to figure out the first time! Not as easy as using Etsy Mini with another type of blog! If you need more details just let me know!

      Thanks for reading!! Linzie

Leave a Reply

