A thankful week

It’s been a week since I’ve been in this space!  And I make no apologies….it was a busy, whirlwind, full of thanks week!

This week I’ve felt grateful for:

Best friends and great traditions-in-the-making!

Of course, for my family:

Baby cousins to hold and love:

Just look at this growing bunch!

And yes, there was all sorts of new house business too! Believe me, I’m thankful for every minute we have to work there!  More on that later…..

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Family, Holidays, Kiddos!, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

