my apologies

Oh my, life is flying so fast around here!  I’m going to hit the highlights for you…and I’m going to do my best to keep things updated around here!

*Summer lost her first tooth!  The new one has been coming in behind it since December and it just came out this month!

*Nana and Grandpa Wally came home from Arizona.  We’re all glad to have them back!

*We continue making headway on the new house (almost!) everyday!  I will post new pictures of that soon.

*Stella had a male suitor here, Gabe.  He just went back home today.  We have our fingers crossed for pups in late May!

*We still have our little visitor pup, Gunner, here.  Best wishes for his owner to get better soon!

*All sorts of buds and green shoots are peeking out!

*Girl Scout cookie season is finally over!  It was lots of hard work for all and I’m proud to see the girls spending the money they earned and also using it to better our community!  Love them!

That sounds like a good update of how things have been….next time I won’t stay away so long!!

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Dark Star Kennel, How does your garden grow?, I <3 NY!, Kiddos!, My Girl, New House and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

