it’s beer season

I think I could remain dry all winter long. But these busy days and warm nights just call for an ice cold beer. Here’s what has been on my lips lately:
Elder Betty. Yum.
Photobucket
A good hike with great beer!
Photobucket
Oh, these Summer/Lemon Shandy’s get me all the time. I love, love, love them!! Another delish one I just tried was Shock Top.
Photobucket
Read about this one in a magazine recommendation….glad i gave it a try!
Photobucket
What are you drinking these days?

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Me, Things we love.... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to it’s beer season

  1. barefootnmama says:

    YUMMY!! I am going to share this post with my hubby:)

    When things warm up here in Texas, I drink organic Tequila that I keep on hand in the freezer:) Sunset, A small glass of ice cold Tequila with a bit of passion flower in it….mmmm the perfect end to a long day of working outside! ~B

  2. Jen Hakes says:

    Loved the shock top raspberry, and your favorite summer shandy will be stocked for the summer:).. Where is that hiking pic with the “not so great contrast”:)

  3. Kristen says:

    I’ll put Summer Shandy on the “must try” list, but Sam Adams Cherry Wheat is my fav at the moment. Cheers to beer season!!

Leave a Reply

