fuzzy

It’s taken a month but I found her!! I knew our wild barn cat had kittens a while back but I could never find them! I figured they had not made it but lately it seemed apparent that she was still nursing little ones. I found this little one hanging out with mama today in our chicken coop. It’s the only one I’ve seen so far….and I hope it stays that way!! Oh, the fuzz! Calico fuzz!
Photobucket
And this one:
Photobucket
Well, we’re still waiting on her. The panting and pacing have picked up this afternoon. I hope the storm that passed through will get something started with the drop in barometric pressure.

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Dark Star Kennel, Furry friends and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to fuzzy

  1. Jen Hakes says:

    So I had changed my mind about a kitten, but after that pic…I don’t know, it is super cute:)..Happy delivering this evening, hope she lets you get some rest… I will come with coffee at 2 am if you need me too!

    • linzie2 says:

      Oh Jen I would love it if you take her!! I’ll get some litter out there right away and get her practicing in it!! She is very, very soft!

Leave a Reply

