3.1

Today I finished my first 5 K race!! It wasn’t my best time or farthest run, but it was amazing just the same. Oh man, I think this girl is addicted.
Photobucket
And it certainly helps to have such great friends and support to push me along the way! Thanks everyone!
Photobucket
Photobucket

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Me, Running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 3.1

  1. Jen Hakes says:

    Awesome job, it has been great to have you on this journey as well:).. Summer must have been teaching Robbie how to “creep” into photos while we are running.

  2. linzie2 says:

    Oh my god Jen!! I didn’t even notice him but I’m laughing my ass off right now!! Ha! Robbie creeper!! But he’s such a cute creeper πŸ™‚

  3. Darla says:

    Can’t wait to do another with you….I promise not to cry next time. Lol! Great job Linzie!!

    • linzie2 says:

      I love you! I LOVE that you cried! It is pretty amazing that we’ve been through a lot and here we are πŸ™‚ It’s a good place to be πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

