Merry Christmas!

From us to you, we hope your holidays are bright!!
christmascard2012

About linzie2

Daughter. Wife. Mama. Homebirther. Lactivist. Nurse. Healer. Educator. Aspiring homesteader. Gardener. Tea drinker. Enviromentalist. Seamstress. Photographer. One happy camper!
This entry was posted in Furry friends, Holidays, Kiddos!, My boy!, My Girl and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. Nana says:

    I loved all your photos. My favorite one is Summer, Graham & Mary. I really love it. I think too often we all get hung up on photos having to be nothing but smiling faces looking at a camera. (I know I do.)

    Mac told me that she & Kenny discussed the issue of how healthy it is for kids to be taught that guns used with proper guidance, they can be integrated into a child’s life without any criminal intention. If you heard Obama speak (I only liked the beginning before he got political) after the CT killings, he spoke about “WE needing to take responsibility” for the issue of kids/guns. Graham & Eli both have guns locked in gun safes or gun cabinets and are responsible users of guns without any question of any doubt. Seeing photos of John playing with guns at a young age shows that they can be a part of his life without any negative implications.

Leave a Reply

